Contact Staff

We have a strong commitment to developing learning partnerships between students, teachers and parents, and we welcome your communications.

You can email teachers or other staff members at their email addresses listed here:

Title Surname Name Position Email
Ms Adams Michaela Teacher m.adams@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Almond Jan Educational Learning Support j.almond@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Anderson Lorraine Teacher l.anderson@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Andreacchio Shirley Library Technician s.andreacchio@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Baddeley Robyn Human Resources Manager r.baddeley@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Boustead Dianne Head of Campus d.boustead@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Brentnall Robyn Teacher r.brentnall@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Carracher Nicole Hospitality Assistant n.carracher@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Clegg Georgina Teacher g.clegg@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Clissold Adam Learning Area Leader - ILT a.clissold@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Crofts Joesph Teacher j.crofts@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Crothers Kate Teacher k.crothers@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Cruickshank Catherine Teacher c.cruickshank@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Curtain Jon Teacher j.curtain@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Daly Loris Teacher l.daly@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Davidson Lyn Receptionist l.davidson@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Deer Russell Principal r.deer@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Dess Belinda Teacher b.dess@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Dillon Elizabeth Teacher e.dillon@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Dinning Wade Teacher w.dinning@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Dowling Jennifier Teacher j.dowling@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Doyle Shannon IT Manager Contractor s.doyle@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Duong Tuyet Teacher t.duong@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Edwards Chloe Teacher c.edwards@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Ellis Matt Year Level Leader (Year 5 and Director of Sport 5-12) m.ellis@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Embury Bart Teacher b.embury@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Evans Shaun Director of Music s.evans@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Faircloth Ian ESST - Maintenance i.faircloth@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Finch Christina Instrumental Music Tutor c.finch@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Flanagan John Teacher j.flanagan@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Forrester Martine Hospitality Assistant m.forrest@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Fox Russell Teacher r.fox@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Fritz Lisa Year Level Leader - Senior School - 9 l.fritz@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Gehling Adam Teacher a.gehling@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Gehling Janelle Laboratory Technician j.gehling@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Griechen Savanna Teacher & Instrumental Music Tutor s.griechen@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Grumont Kirsteen Year Level Leader - Middle School - Year 7 k.grumont@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Hall Guy Army Cadet Unit Commander g.hall@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Hanlon Stephen Learning Area Leader - Mathematics s.hanlon@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Healy Marg Teacher m.healy@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Heazlewood James Teacher J.Heazlewood@Braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Hennessy Mandy Exeat Co-ordinator m.hennessy@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Higgs Liz ESST - Accounts Receivable Assistant l.higgs@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Hillier Rachael Teacher r.hillier@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Hitti Sharon Teacher sn.hitti@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Hluchanic Matthew Instrumental Music Tutor m.hlucanic@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Hobbs Donna Executive Assistant to Principal d.hobbs@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Hopkins Ella Teacher and Head of House - Ward e.hopkins@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Hopkins Paul Student Counselor p.hopkins@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Horne Michael Head of Senior School m.horne@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Horneman Andrew Instrumental Music Tutor a.horneman@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Horvat Daniel Teacher d.horvat@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Huntly Steven Facilities Officer s.huntly@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs James Vivienne ESST - Executive Assistant - College Operations v.james@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Jones Michelle ESST - Desktop Publishing and Accounts Payable m.jones@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Keyworth John Learning Area Leader - Visual & Performing Arts j.keyworth@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Klusik Liz Teacher l.klusik@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Kokocinski Lucas Network Administrator Contractor l.kokocinski@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Langdon Anne Teacher a.langdon@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Laschko Alan Network Administrator a.laschko@braemar.vic.edu.au
Dr Le Cudennac Rod Year Level Leader - Senior School - Year 10 R.LeCudennec@Braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Little Leanne Year Level Leader - Middle School - 8 l.little@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Martin Georgia Instrumental Music Tutor g.martin@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Martin Tom Instrumental Music Tutor t.martin@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Matthews Aspasia Teacher a.matthews@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs McAloney Jo ESST - Administration Assistant j.mcaloney@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr McEncroe David Learning Area Leader - Hospitality/Restaurant d.mcencroe@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs McLarty Ann Director of Learning Enhancement a.mclarty@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms McMahon Emily Learning Area Leader - Humanities e.mcmahon@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Menzies Kara Teacher k.menzies@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Minglis Lauren Teacher l.minglis@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Moran Don Year Level Leader - Senior School - 11 d.moran@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Mortimer Nicole ESST - Learning & Teaching Administrator n.mortimer@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Mullen Sue Teacher s.mullen@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Murray Scott Head of House - Clyde/VCE Coodinator s.murray@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Newbery Debbie Daily Organiser d.newbery@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Nicol Drew Teacher d.nicol@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr O'Brien Jack Careers Leader j.o'brien@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Orton Rhonda Photocopying / Receptionist r.orton@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Padgett Julia Director of Middle School Curriculum j.padgett@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Paice Julie Teacher j.paice@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Parkhurst Stephen Teacher s.parkhurst@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Pemberton Bronwyn Teacher b.pemberton@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Pituch Michael Teacher m.pituch@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Pointer Annette Learning & Teaching Administrator a.pointer@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Potter Sally Teacher s.potter@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Rigby Matthew Network Administrator Contractor m.rigby@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Sanderson Nicole Teacher n.sanderson@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Scobell Jessica Head of House - Darling j.scobell@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Scott Sarah Teacher s.scott@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Sharpe Andrew Teacher and Campus Sport Co-ordinator a.sharpe@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Shepherd Trudy Registrar t.shepherd@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Shipard Steve Bus Driver s.shipard@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Shipp Jessie Teacher/Duke of Edinburgh Co-ordinator j.shipp@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Shipp Ros Head of Middle School r.shipp@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Sims Brad Business Manager b.sims@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Sinclair Juanita Teacher j.sinclair@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Smith Kelly Teacher k.smith@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Stafford Jan Nurse j.stafford@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Strahan Keir Learning Area Leader - Science k.strahan@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Swagemakers Wendy Photocopying / Receptionist & College Service Scheme w.swagemakers@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Symons Ann Teacher a.symons@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Tanti Carolyn Year Level Leader - Middle School - 6 c.tanti@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Taylor Christina Teacher c.taylor@braemar.vic.edu.au
Dr Thiele Fran Teacher & Instrumental Music Tutor f.thiele@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Thiele Patrick Instrumental Music Tutor p.thiele@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Thorne Rachel Accountant r.thorne@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Tungyep John Instrumental Music Tutor j.tungyep@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Turok Louise Instrumental Music Tutor l.turok@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Tyquin Jennifer Teacher j.tyquin@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Vandervalk Rita Instrumental Music Tutor r.vandervalk@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Wallace Shirley Head of House - Farley s.wallace@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Warner Paul Year Level Leader - Senior School - 12, Head of House - Harry p.warner@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms. Wearne Bronwyn Teacher b.wearne@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss. Welsh Lauren Teacher l.welsh@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Whiteley Angela Teacher/Tower Magazine Co-Ordinator a.whiteley@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Wilkie Louise Teacher l.wilkie@braemar.vic.edu.au
Ms Wilkinson Michelle Teacher m.wilkinson@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Wooldridge Chanelle Teacher c.wooldridge@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mrs Wyder Heidi Teacher h.wyder@braemar.vic.edu.au
Mr Young Anthony Learning Area Leader - English & Languages a.young@braemar.vic.edu.au
Miss Zekic Kristen Teacher k.zekic@braemar.vic.edu.au